0

Your cart



TOTAL excl.
TOTAL incl.
Pay
en fr
EM Normandie 02 / 04 / 2021

1987: SUP EUROPE CESEC emerges

Offering the Le Havre students the opportunity to follow a final year specialisation with an international focus in Caen is only a first step in the synergy strategies of the Chambers of Commerce of Caen and Le Havre. They now see further and together create SUP EUROPE CESEC.
Located at 9 rue Claude Bloch in Caen, the campus is under the direction of Jean-Léonce Dupont, under the governance of ESC Le Havre. A brand-new program is offered there, in three and then four years, offering many business experiences and decidedly international-oriented, with programs in several languages and long expatriations (one year minimum) within a network of partner universities that are developing all over the world (Great Britain, Netherlands, Sweden, Germany, Spain, Mexico, United States, Australia, etc.) ... But it has another particularity: it addresses to post-Baccalaureate students. What an audacious challenge to open up places to this new audience! What a unique model in the ESCAE network which exclusively recruits preparatory class students.


We are convinced that the active methods around group work and full student participation, which has always been part of our DNA, effectively prepare the business leaders and senior executives of tomorrow. We therefore increasingly incorporate these methods into our day-to-day learning practices, in Caen as in Le Havre: case studies, business games and simulation exercises, business situations programmed on a computer, round tables, roleplays and surveys ...

2006: EM Normandie’s Master in Management is launched!

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2005: The Métis Laboratory is born

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004: The ESC Normandie Group becomes the École de Management de Normandie (EM Normandie Business School)

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937: What does the entrance examination for ESC Le Havre look like?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Memories

1993

Graduation ceremony
EM Normandie

2000

Theater club on the Caen campus
EM Normandie

1997

Courses in amphitheater on the Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

1994

Integration days on the Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

0

Votre panier



TOTAL HT
TOTAL TTC
fr en
EM Normandie 02 / 04 / 2021

1987 : SUP EUROPE CESEC sort de terre

Proposer aux étudiants havrais de suivre une spécialisation de dernière année tournée vers l’international à Caen n’aura été qu’une première étape dans les stratégies de synergie des Chambres de Commerce de Caen et du Havre. Elles voient désormais plus loin et créent ensemble SUP EUROPE CESEC.
Situé au 9 rue Claude Bloch à Caen, le campus est placé sous la direction de Jean-Léonce Dupont, sous la gouvernance de l’ESC Le Havre. On y dispense un tout nouveau programme, en trois puis quatre ans, offrant de nombreuses expériences en entreprise et résolument tourné vers l’international avec des programmes en plusieurs langues et des expatriations longues (une année minimum) au sein d’un réseau d’universités partenaires qui se développe dans le monde entier (Grande-Bretagne, Pays-Bas, Suède, Allemagne, Espagne, Mexique, Etats-Unis, Australie, etc.)... Mais il a une autre particularité : celle de s’adresser à des étudiants Post Bac. Quel pari audacieux de se tourner vers ce nouveau public ! Quel modèle singulier dans le réseau des ESCAE qui recrute exclusivement des étudiants de classes préparatoires.

Nous sommes convaincus que les méthodes actives autour du travail de groupe et de la participation effective des étudiants, qui a toujours fait partie de notre ADN, préparent efficacement les futurs chefs d’entreprises et les cadres supérieurs. C’est ainsi que la pratique est toujours plus présente dans les apprentissages au quotidien, à Caen comme au Havre : études de cas, jeux d’entreprises et exercices de simulation, situations d’entreprises programmées sur ordinateur, tables rondes, jeux de rôles et enquêtes…

2006 : Vive le Programme Grande École EM Normandie !

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2005 : Le Métis Lab prend vie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004 : Le Groupe ESC Normandie devient l'École de Management de Normandie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937 : À quoi ressemble le concours d’entrée à l’ESC Le Havre ?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Souvenirs

1993

Remise des diplômes
EM Normandie

2000

Club de théâtre sur le campus de Caen
EM Normandie

1997

Cours en amphithéâtre sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie

1994

Journée d'intégration sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie