0

Your cart



TOTAL excl.
TOTAL incl.
Pay
en fr
EM Normandie 11 / 01 / 2021

2006: EM Normandie’s Master in Management is launched!

Following the merger of ESC Le Havre and SUP Europe CESEC to form the EM Normandie Business School, the next clear step was to merge the initial training programmes of both institutions. EM Normandie’s Master in Management (Programme Grande Ecole) was born!
This new five-year post-Baccalaureate state-recognised Master's degree was a step ahead of the competition. There were three entrance levels: post-Bac, post-preparatory classes and two, three or four years post-Bac. This represented a new step forward in the history of the School, which began to welcome students of all levels while continuing to use different selection methods and maintaining its high standards.

I still remember the French Ministry of National Education’s positive reaction to this educational project, which was based on a new and demanding teaching plan. Our institution set itself the mission of providing students with the knowledge, know-how and interpersonal skills that they need in order to access top international careers, over a two-, three- or five- year period. Our aim was to offer students a wealth of experiences with multiple specialisms, a range of foreign languages, foreign placement opportunities and professional development projects throughout their course. We gain great satisfaction from helping each student with their personalised training plan based on both academic requirements and their own preferences. We also provide tools to help each student with their personal and professional development. Multiple specialisms have always been offered alongside our core management programme, to ensure that our students have the best possible job prospects. The aim is to prepare them for the future jobs market and a successful professional career.

1982: Welcome to ESC Normandie

EM Normandie 02/04/2021

2005: The Métis Laboratory is born

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004: The ESC Normandie Group becomes the École de Management de Normandie (EM Normandie Business School)

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937: What does the entrance examination for ESC Le Havre look like?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Memories

1993

Graduation ceremony
EM Normandie

2000

Theater club on the Caen campus
EM Normandie

1997

Courses in amphitheater on the Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

1994

Integration days on the Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

0

Votre panier



TOTAL HT
TOTAL TTC
fr en
EM Normandie 11 / 01 / 2021

2006 : Vive le Programme Grande École EM Normandie !

Après avoir réuni l’ESC Le Havre et SUP Europe C.E.S.E.C. au sein de l’École de Management de Normandie, il était évident qu’il nous fallait franchir un nouveau cap : fusionner leur programme de formation initiale respectif…. Le Programme Grande École EM Normandie voit le jour !
Ce nouveau diplôme visé Bac+5 et conférant le grade de Master se distingue dans le milieu de l’enseignement supérieur ! Il propose trois niveaux d’entrée : Post Bac, Post classes préparatoires et Post Bac+2, 3 ou 4. Une nouvelle avancée dans l’histoire de l’École qui accueille désormais des étudiants de tous niveaux tout en préservant ses différents modes de sélectivité et son excellence.

Je me souviens encore de l’accueil favorable que nous a réservé le Ministère de l’Éducation Nationale pour ce projet éducatif qui s’articulait autour d’un nouveau schéma pédagogique exigeant. Notre belle institution s’est fixée comme mission de permettre l’acquisition en deux, trois ou cinq années, des savoirs, savoir-faire et savoir-être ouvrant les portes de carrières internationales audacieuses. De quoi proposer aux étudiants un parcours riche avec, tout au long de leur cursus, de nombreuses spécialités, une multitude de langues étrangères, des expatriations et des projets professionnalisants. Quelle satisfaction d’accompagner chaque étudiant dans son parcours de formation individualisé, en adéquation avec ses désirs et ses exigences académiques, de mettre à sa disposition les outils propices à son développement personnel et professionnel. Depuis toujours, nous n’avons cessé de faire de l’employabilité de nos étudiants une préoccupation avec des programmes réunissant un tronc commun d’enseignements en gestion et de nombreuses spécialisations en fin de cursus. De quoi les préparer à des métiers d’avenir et à une carrière professionnelle réussie.

1987 : SUP EUROPE CESEC sort de terre

EM Normandie 02/04/2021

2005 : Le Métis Lab prend vie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004 : Le Groupe ESC Normandie devient l'École de Management de Normandie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937 : À quoi ressemble le concours d’entrée à l’ESC Le Havre ?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Souvenirs

1993

Remise des diplômes
EM Normandie

2000

Club de théâtre sur le campus de Caen
EM Normandie

1997

Cours en amphithéâtre sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie

1994

Journée d'intégration sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie