0

Your cart



TOTAL excl.
TOTAL incl.
Pay
en fr
EM Normandie 22 / 07 / 2021

2014: All systems go for AACSB

2014 was the year in which we renewed our EPAS accreditation, but also brought many new challenges. We have always applied the same philosophy of setting our sights on the future. Clearly, we also apply this outlook to our accreditations. Thus, the AACSB accreditation became one of the main focus areas of our 2013-2017 ‘Value and Performance’ strategic plan.
This indisputable guarantee of excellence represented a major step towards boosting our appeal, increasing our recruitment of international students and professors and forging partnerships with the most prestigious international universities.

In the preceding years, the School’s management bodies, employees, students, graduates and partners had given their all to meet AACSB's rigorous accreditation standards.
A great deal of work went into our mission, strategy, teaching staff, programmes, student support and improvement and innovation measures, with nothing left to chance. Our loyal staff put everything into their verbal presentation.

Finally, the big day arrived and we received the eagerly awaited call. EM Normandie had been awarded the maximum five-year AACSB accreditation! We were so proud of our amazing School for joining the ranks of only 5% of business schools worldwide with AACSB accreditation (and one of only 22 in France). What a celebration!

The official auditors’ letter cited a number of EM Normandie’s attributes including its strong international dimension, its close links with Norman companies and its positive impact on its region (already highlighted by the BSIS). Also mentioned were the expansion of its research programmes, teaching innovation through SmartEcole®, its approachability and student support as well as its tireless work to revitalize its alumni association rebranded as the EM Normandie Network.

2006: EM Normandie’s Master in Management is launched!

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2005: The Métis Laboratory is born

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004: The ESC Normandie Group becomes the École de Management de Normandie (EM Normandie Business School)

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937: What does the entrance examination for ESC Le Havre look like?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Memories

1993

Graduation ceremony
EM Normandie

2000

Theater club on the Caen campus
EM Normandie

1997

Courses in amphitheater on the Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

1994

Integration days on Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

0

Votre panier



TOTAL HT
TOTAL TTC
fr en
EM Normandie 22 / 07 / 2021

2014 : Go pour AACSB

2014… l’année du renouvellement d’EPAS mais aussi l’année de nouveaux challenges. Depuis toujours, nous appliquons la même philosophie : voir toujours plus loin. Et cette maxime vaut bien entendu aussi pour les accréditations. Cap sur AACSB, l’une des priorités de notre plan stratégique « Valeurs et Performance » 2013-2017.
Ce gage d’excellence incontestable est un précieux sésame pour renforcer notre attractivité, accroitre les recrutements d’étudiants et de professeurs internationaux et nouer des partenariats avec les universités internationales les plus prestigieuses.

La gouvernance, les collaborateurs, les étudiants, les diplômés et les partenaires ont redoublé d’efforts ces dernières années pour répondre aux normes d’agrément rigoureuses d’AACSB.
Mission, stratégie, corps professoral, programmes, accompagnement des étudiants, dynamique d’amélioration et d’innovation : rien n’est laissé au hasard. Le grand oral est éprouvant mais les équipes, éreintées, ont tout donné !

Puis vient le grand jour… nous attendons l’appel fatidique… l’EM Normandie est accréditée AACSB pour 5 ans, la durée maximale. Notre belle institution rejoint le club des 5% des Business Schools accréditées AACSB dans le monde… dont seulement 22 en France ! Une nouvelle collective, une explosion de joie !

Dans le courrier officiel, les auditeurs soulignent la forte internationalisation de notre Ecole, ses liens étroits avec les entreprises normandes, son impact positif sur son territoire - largement mis en relief avec BSIS -, l’intensification de la recherche, sa capacité d’innovation pédagogique avec La SmartEcole®, sa culture de proximité et d’accompagnement des étudiants ainsi que son travail de fond pour redynamiser son association des anciens élèves, rebaptisée Réseau EM Normandie.

2006 : Vive le Programme Grande École EM Normandie !

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2005 : Le Métis Lab prend vie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004 : Le Groupe ESC Normandie devient l'École de Management de Normandie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937 : À quoi ressemble le concours d’entrée à l’ESC Le Havre ?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Souvenirs

1993

Remise des diplômes
EM Normandie

2000

Club de théâtre sur le campus de Caen
EM Normandie

1997

Cours en amphithéâtre sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie

1994

Journée d'intégration sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie