0

Your cart



TOTAL excl.
TOTAL incl.
Pay
en fr
EM Normandie 22 / 07 / 2021

2019: EQUIS, check!

After EPAS and AACSB, EQUIS was the next logical step in our journey. We saw that EQUIS could give us a considerable competitive edge, both in France and abroad, enabling us to grow and serve the needs of our students, business partners and linked institutions.
Our staff once again rose to the challenge. They implemented a continuous improvement approach to meet the many standards, question working methods and identify areas for improvement. Our constant quest for excellence was already embedded into our culture.

We were primed and ready for the heavy scrutiny that the accreditation process brings. Our pitch was polished, we knew how to argue our case and, most importantly, we believed that EM Normandie had the potential to be one of the best business schools in the world. The process was intensive but once again, we gave it our all. And our efforts paid off, as EM Normandie was officially awarded EQUIS accreditation for three years, making it one of the elite 1% of global business schools to hold both EQUIS and AACSB.

We have created a strong basis and a positive future for future generations of students. EM Normandie is now one of the best business schools in the world. It has what it takes to attract students and professors globally, expand its international research and sign new partnership agreements with the most prestigious universities. And of course, we don't intend to stop there...

2006: EM Normandie’s Master in Management is launched!

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2005: The Métis Laboratory is born

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004: The ESC Normandie Group becomes the École de Management de Normandie (EM Normandie Business School)

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937: What does the entrance examination for ESC Le Havre look like?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Memories

1993

Graduation ceremony
EM Normandie

2000

Theater club on the Caen campus
EM Normandie

1997

Courses in amphitheater on the Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

1994

Integration days on Le Havre campus
EM Normandie

0

Votre panier



TOTAL HT
TOTAL TTC
fr en
EM Normandie 22 / 07 / 2021

2019 : EQUIS, check !

Après EPAS et AACSB, quoi de plus logique que de briguer EQUIS ? Nous sommes convaincus que cette accréditation nous donnera un nouvel avantage concurrentiel de poids, en France et l’international, pour poursuivre nos (r)évolutions, au service de nos étudiants et de nos partenaires professionnels et institutionnels.
Les équipes sont une nouvelle fois sur le pont. Elles s’inscrivent dans une démarche d’amélioration continue pour répondre aux nombreux standards, questionnent leur fonctionnement, identifient leurs points d’amélioration. La remise en question est constante, la quête de l’excellence à son paroxysme !

Nous allons passer une nouvelle fois sur le « grill » mais nous sommes à présent rompus à l’exercice. Nous avons un discours solide, nous savons contrer les objections et, surtout, nous avons la conviction que l’EM Normandie a les armes pour faire partie des meilleures Business Schools mondiales. Les sessions sont intenses mais, une nouvelle fois, nous donnons tout pour ne rien regretter. Et nous avons raison d’y croire : l’EM Normandie est officiellement accréditée EQUIS pour trois ans, une nouvelle distinction qui la hisse parmi les 1% des Business Schools doublement accréditées EQUIS et AACSB, dans le monde.

Nous avons forgé un formidable outil pour former les générations qui se succèdent et leur assurer un avenir prometteur. Notre institution fait désormais partie des meilleures ; elle dispose des arguments nécessaires pour attirer des étudiants et des professeurs du monde entier, développer la recherche à l’international, signer de nouveaux accords de partenariats avec les universités les plus prestigieuses. Et nous ne comptons pas nous arrêter là…

2006 : Vive le Programme Grande École EM Normandie !

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2005 : Le Métis Lab prend vie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

2004 : Le Groupe ESC Normandie devient l'École de Management de Normandie

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

1937 : À quoi ressemble le concours d’entrée à l’ESC Le Havre ?

EM Normandie 11/01/2021

Souvenirs

1993

Remise des diplômes
EM Normandie

2000

Club de théâtre sur le campus de Caen
EM Normandie

1997

Cours en amphithéâtre sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie

1994

Journée d'intégration sur le campus du Havre
EM Normandie